Scroll to top

Firmaer

Firma Navn Mobil Web E-mail
3003 Ejendomme (Ritter og Jensen) Martin Albeck-Stender mas@3003.dk
4BetterLife Malene Reeh 2680 2674 malene.reeh@4betterlife.dk
4BetterLife Johanne Jelnes 2830 0166 johanne.jelnes@4betterlife.dk
ADmood Maria Stenholm Paulsen 2484 8030 www.admood.dk maria@admood.dk
AXÍA people Jens Wartenberg 2986 1010 jw@axiapeople.com
BHA Accounting Bettina Holm Andersen bettina@bhaaccounting.dk
Brandt Revision og Rådgivning Peter Arent Benkjer PEAB@brandtrevision.dk
Cyper Security Innovation Jakob Seierø 2614 7007 jakob.seiero@gmail.com
Drachmann Medier Siri Drachmann siri@drachmann-medier.dk
Effcta Sanne Hagstrøm 2046 0911 kontakt@effecta.pro
Eva Schlüter Eva Schlüter 2282 7100 es@fuih.dk – eva.schluter@live.dk
FUIH Mikael Boutrup 2296 3099 mbb@fuih.dk
Furesø Data Jonas Mortensen jm@furesoedata.dk
IT-Terminalen Mikael Boutrup 7023 0009 www.it-terminalen.dk mbb@it-terminalen.dk
Josefine Boutrup 2259 5439 josefineboutrup@hotmail.com
Kammalou Commerce Nils Bo Eriksen 4030 5070 www.kammalou.dk hej@kammalou.dk
Kim Tonning fotograf Kim Tonning kim@kimtooning.d
Kon-text Pernille Milton pernille@kon-text.dk
Lars Dalby Fotografi Lars Dalby 2594 8060 lars@larsdalby.dk
Lotte Vesterli Lotte Vesterli 6018 3236 lotte@vesterli.com
NL Gruppen Nicky N. Lundquist 3160 5070 nl@nlgruppen.dk
NL Gruppen Helle (kontor) kontor@nlgruppen.dk
NL Gruppen Signe Lundquist Kontakt@nlgruppen.dk
Ritter og Jensen Frederik Weisz fw@ritterogjensen.dk
Ritterhuset Birgit Ritter 2310 0380 birgit@ritterhuset.dk
Web Connection Rikke Fjord Thomsen fjord@web-connection.dk
Zhang Buhl Management/Naturam Na Zang 5211 6746 kontakt@naturam.dk